NSC archives

Photo of meeting held on Tuesday, 10 April 2018 — the first with Governor Anwar Choudhury as chairman:

Cayman News Service
NSC meeting 10 April 2018 (L-R) Leader of the Opposition Ezzard Miller, Gilbert McLean, Premier Alden McLaughlin, Minister Joey Hew, Cabinet Secretary Samuel Rose, Chief Officer Wesley Howell, Commissioner of Police Derek Byrne, Governor’s Office Head Matthew Forbes, Governor Anwar Choudhury (chair), Deputy Governor Franz Manderson and Attorney General Samuel Bulgin. In the background are Colin Brown (right) from the UK Border Force and Philip Bostock from the Maritime Coastguard Agency. Missing are Minister Tara Rivers and a nominee to be named