

## Staff As of 31 December 2017

## **Executive Directors**



*L to R*: J Paul Morgan (*CEO*), Alee Fa'amoe (*Deputy CEO and Executive Director of ICT*), Gregg Anderson (*Executive Director of E&U*) and Duke Munroe (*Chief Fuels Inspector and Head Fuel Markets*)

## Administration



L to R: Tiffany Duarte (Licensing Analyst), Echard McLaughlin (Manager) and Joanna Bodden (Administrative Officer). Missing from the photograph are Joanne Conolly (Executive Team Assistant) and Angela Connor (Accounts Officer)



Troy Claxton Financial Controller



Staff As of 31 December 2017

ICT



L to R: Jose Hernandez (Manager – Intellectual Property and TV), Keith Dixon (Project Manager), Sonji Myles (Deputy Executive Director & FOI Manager), Tessa Ryan (Manager – Economics), Alee Fa'amoe (Executive Director), Ian Callow (Manager – Fixed and Wireless Services) and Daniel Ebanks (Manager - Infrastructure and Spectrum)





*L to R*: Dericka Ebanks (*Analyst*), Derrick Westerborg (*Analyst*) and Louis Boucher (*Deputy Executive Director*)



*L to R*: Robert Tatum (*Inspector*), Dwayne Tucker (*Analyst*) and Dwayne Ebanks (*Inspector*)