

The Board As of 31 December 2017



Sonji Myles Acting Secretary



Dr. the Hon. Linford A. Pierson, OBE, JP, PhD, FCCA
Chair

Chair Appointed January 2017 through May 2020







Ronnie Dunn
Deputy Chair &
Non-Executive Director
Appointed May 2017
through May 2021

Alee Fa'amoe Deputy CEO & Executive Director of ICT Appointed January 2017 through January 2021





Melissa Lim Non-Executive Director Appointed May 2017 through May 2019

Gregg Anderson
Executive Director of E&U
Appointed September 2017
through September 2020
(Resigned as Non-Executive
Member September 2017)





Frank Balderamos Non-Executive Director Appointed May 2017 through May 2019

Duke MonroeChief Fuels Inspector
& Head Fuel Markets
Appointed January 2017
through January 2021



Rudy Ebanks Non-Executive Director Appointed October 2017 through May 2021

Executive Members

Non-Executive Members