## CAYMAN ISLANDS GOVERNMENT ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE

## 6 June 2017



			1								
THE PREMIER Hon. Alden McLaughlin & THE CABINET OFFICE	DEPUTY GOVERNOR & HEAD OF THE CIVIL SERVICE Hon. Franz Manderson, Cert Hon., JP	ATTORNEY GENERAL Hon. Samuel Bulgin, QC, JP	MINISTER Hon. Alden McLaughlin, MBE, JP		MINISTER Hon. Moses Kirkconnell. JP	MINISTER Hon. Roy McTaggart, JP	MINISTER Hon. Tara Rivers, JP	MINISTER Hon. Joseph Hew	MINISTER Hon. Julianna O'Connor- Connolly, JP	MINISTER Hon. Dwanye Seymour, JF	
	PORTFOLIO OF THE CIVIL SERVICE (POCS)	PORTFOLIO OF LEGAL AFFAIRS (PLA)	HUMAN RESOURCES, IMMIGRATION & COMMUNITY AFFAIRS (HRICA)		DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION TOURISM & TRANSPORT (DATT)	, PUBLIC FINANCE & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT (PFED)	FINANCIAL SERVICES AND HOME AFFAIRS (FSHA)	COMMERCE, PLANNING & INFRASTRUCTURE (CPI)	EDUCATION, YOUTH, SPORTS, AGRICULTURE & LANDS (EYSAL)	HEALTH, ENVIRONMENT, CULTURE & HOUSING, (HECH)	
CABINET SECRETARY/ CHIEF OFFICER Mr. Samuel Rose, JP  Departments & Sections	CHIEF OFFICER Mrs. Gloria McField-Nixon, JP	SOLICITOR GENERAL / CHIEF OFFICER (Vacant)	CHIEF OFFICER (Human Resources & Immigration) Mr. Wesley Howell, JP	CHIEF OFFICER (Community Affairs) Ms. Dorine Whittaker, JP	CHIEF OFFICER Mr. Stran Bodden, JP	FINANCIAL SECRETARY/ CHIEF OFFICER Mr. Kenneth Jefferson, JP	CHIEF OFFICER Mr. Dax Basdeo, JP	CHIEF OFFICER Mr. Alan Jones, JP	CHIEF OFFICER Mr. Christen Suckoo	CHIEF OFFICER Ms. Jennifer Ahearn, JP	
•	Departments & Sections	Departments & Sections	Departments & Sections	Departments & Sections	Departments & Sections	Departments & Sections	Departments & Sections	Departments & Sections	Departments & Sections	Departments & Sections	
<ul> <li>Office of the Premier</li> <li>Cabinet Secretariat</li> <li>Policy Coordination Unit</li> <li>Protocol Office</li> <li>Freedom of Information Unit</li> <li>Government Information Services</li> <li>London Office</li> <li>Radio Cayman</li> <li>CIG TV</li> <li>Immigration Appeals Secretariat</li> <li>Internal Communications</li> </ul> Authorities, Boards & Committees <ul> <li>Immigration Appeals Tribunal</li> <li>URCO</li> <li>National Council for Persons with Disabilities</li> </ul>	Civil Service College Public Sector Reform Strategic and Corporate Human Resources Legislative Department National Archive Commissions Secretariat Deputy Goverrnor's Office Prisons Inspection Board Secretariat ACPM Secretariat Strategic Reforms Implementation Unit Internal Audit HR Audit Educational Standards Assessment Unit (ESAU)  Authorities, Boards & Committees Records Advisory Committee Public Service Pension Board Civil Aviation Authority Conditional Release Board Air Transport Licensing Authority Expungment Board	<ul> <li>Law Revision</li> <li>Solicitor General's Office</li> <li>Legislative Drafting Department</li> <li>Law Reform Commission</li> <li>Financial Reporting Authority</li> <li>Cayman Islands Law School</li> <li>Anti-Moneylaundering Unit</li> </ul> Authorities, Boards & Committees <ul> <li>Grand Court Rules Committee</li> <li>Legal Advisory Council</li> <li>Law Reform Commission</li> <li>Anti-Money Laundering Steering Group</li> <li>Insolvency Rules Committee</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Immigration</li> <li>Labour and Pension</li> <li>National Workforce Development Agency</li> <li>Royal Cayman Islands Police Service (Budget &amp; Support)</li> <li>Public Safety Communications</li> <li>Hazard Management Cayman Islands</li> <li>Authorities, Boards &amp; Committees</li> <li>Business Staffing Plan Board</li> <li>Cayman Brac and Little Cayman Immigration Board</li> <li>Caymanian Status &amp; Permanent Residency Board</li> <li>National Hazard Management Executive</li> <li>National Hazard Management Council</li> <li>Work Permit Board</li> <li>National Pensions Board</li> <li>Labour Tribunals and Labour Appeals Tribunals</li> </ul>	Department of Children and Family Services     Needs Assessment Unit     Gender Affairs Unit      Authorities, Boards & Committees     Adoption Board     Children and Youth Services (CAYS)     Foundation     Gender Equality Tribunal	Tourism Public Transport Unit District Administration National Weather Service  Authorities, Boards & Committees Port Authority Airports Authority Cayman Turtle Farm Cayman Airways Hotel Licensing Board Miss Cayman Committee Public Transport Board Tourism Advisory Council Tourism Attractions Board Tourism Apprenticeship Training Programme Council National Festival Committee & District Committees Sister Islands Affordable Housing Development Corporation Public Transport Appeals Tribunal Development Control Board Sister Islands Planning	Risk Management Treasury Customs Economic and Statistics Office Financial Administration Postal Services  Authorities, Boards & Committees Public Sector Investment Committee Central Tenders Committee CINICO C.I. Development Bank Stamp Advisory Committee	Financial Services Department Department for International Tax Cooperation General Registry Community Rehabilitation Prisons Fire  Authorities, Boards & Committees C.I. Monetary Authority Cayman Islands Stock Exchange Auditors Oversight Authority Maritime Authority of the Cayman Islands Special Economic Zones Authority Financial Services Legislative Committee Stock Exchange Authority	Department of Commerce & Investment Planning Vehicle & Drivers' Licensing Public Works Vehicle and Equipment Services Computer Services E-Government Unit Facilities Management Energy, Information & Fuels Policy  Authorities, Boards & Committees National Roads Authority Electrical Trade Licensing Board of Examiners Central Planning Authority Planning Appeals Tribunal Development Plan Tribunal Cergovernment Steering Committee Trade & Business Licensing Board Liquor Licensing Board Builders Board Steering Committee Road Assessment Committee	Education Services     Public Libraries     Sunrise Adult Training Centre     Department of Sports     Youth Services Unit     Cadet Corps     Lands & Survey     Agriculture     Sister Islands Sports  Authorities, Boards & Committees     Caribbean Examinations Council National Committee     University College of the Cayman Islands     Education Council     Public Libraries Management Committee     National Sports Council     National Sports Council     National Youth Commission     Water Authority     Animal Welfare Advisory Committee     Veterinary Board     Land Surveyors Board     Street Naming &	Health Regulatory Services     Mosquito Research & Cont Unit     Department of Counselling Services     Environmental Health     Department of Environme  Authorities, Boards & Committees     Health Services Authority     Health Practice Commissio     Medical & Dental Council     Council for Professions Allie with Medicine     Nursing & Midwifery Council     Cayman Islands National Museum     Cayman National Cultural Foundation     National Gallery     Health Insurance Commiss     National Housing     Development Trust (NHDT     National Drug Council     National Drug Council     National Trust of the Caymal Islands	