Port Authority of the Cayman Islands (PACI)

Official website

Minutes of the PACI Board of Directors

Special Report by the Office of the Auditor General:

Current Board of Directors: 

Errol Bush Chairman
Arek Joseph Deputy Chairman
Robert Foster Member
Capt. Ashton Bodden Member
Jacqueline Scott-Rankine Member
Richard Parchment Member
Ken Thompson Member
Ministry of Finance Ex-officio Representative
HM Customs Ex-officio Representative
Ministry of DA, Tourism & Transport Ex-officio Representative